Term Dates

2017 & 2018 Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

  • Term 1: Monday 30th January – Friday 7th April
  • Term 2: Wednesday 26th April – Friday 30th June
  • Term 3: Monday 24th July – Friday 22nd September
  • Term 4: Monday 9th October – Wednesday 6th December

Term Dates 2018

  • Term 1: Monday 29th January - Friday 13th April
  • Term 2: Monday 30th April - Friday 6th July
  • Term 3: Monday 30th July - Friday 28th September
  • Term 4: Monday 15th October – Wednesday 12th December