Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

  • Term 1: Tuesday 28th January – Thursday 9th April
  • Term 2: Monday 27th April - Friday 3rd July
  • Term 3: Tuesday 21st July - Friday 25th September
  • Term 4: Monday 12th October – Wednesday 2nd December

Term Dates 2021

  • Term 1: Wednesday 27th January – Thursday 1st April
  • Term 2: Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June
  • Term 3: Monday 19th July - Friday 17th September
  • Term 4: Tuesday 5th October – Wednesday 1st December