Term Dates

2018 & 2019 Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

  • Term 1: Monday 29th January - Friday 13th April
  • Term 2: Monday 30th April - Friday 6th July
  • Term 3: Monday 30th July - Friday 28th September
  • Term 4: Monday 15th October – Wednesday 12th December

Term Dates 2019

  • Term 1: Tuesday 29th January - Friday 12th April
  • Term 2: Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July
  • Term 3: Monday 29th July - Friday 27th September
  • Term 4: Monday 14th October – Wednesday 11th December